School District Audit Conference

Task Force Info

Task Force Chair
Wendi Unger, CPA
wendi.unger@bakertilly.com

Next Meeting
This conference task force meets in November/December.

Join this Task Force

We are always looking for new ideas and expanding our committees. If you can help and are interested in joining the School District Audit Conference Task Force, please contact Tammy Hofstede.

Committee Email

You can contact the School District Audit Conference Task Force members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have a new email address, please contact Jessica Murphy to update your information.

The goal of the School District Audit Conference is to provide auditors of Wisconsin public school districts and Private School Choice Program schools with the latest updates, developments and tools to better serve school districts and the communities within them. This conference is partnered with DPI.

Committee Roster

Carrie A. Gindt, CPA cgindt@rpbllp.com
Kathryn J. Guralski, CPA kathryn.guralski@dpi.wi.gov
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Karen K. Kerber, CPA, CITP, CGMA karen.kerber@kerberrose.com
Charles N. Krueger, CPA ckrueger@hawkinsashcpas.com
Lisa M. Salo, CPA lisa.salo@schencksc.com
Wendi M. Unger, CPA wendi.unger@bakertilly.com