WICPA Educational Foundation Board of Directors

The WICPA Educational Foundation’s activities range from providing funding for programs such as Student Speed Networking, to subsidizing Accounting Career Awareness Grants for high school business teachers and the High School Educator’s Symposium. The Foundation also provides scholarships or students and supports the AICPA’s Accounting Doctoral Scholars Program which aims to attract, recruit and provide support for accounting Ph.D. students. This effort was launched in response to the severe shortage of faculty in accounting programs across the nation.

Application will be available late summer 2017.

Submit your completed application and resume to Jessica Murphy, Executive Relations Manager, by Feb. 28, 2018 to be considered for an open position, by the WICPA Educational Foundation Nominations Committee.

President

Michael E. Friedman, CPA
Scribner Cohen and Company S.C.
400 E Mason St Ste 300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-271-1700
Email: mefcpa@scribnercohen.com

Treasurer

Roberta Ward, CPA
Phone: 262-844-9129
Email: robbie-ward@gmail.com

Director

Christopher M. Cholka, CPA
Cousins Submarines Inc.
N83W13400 Leon Rd
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262-253-7700
Email: ccholka@cousinssubs.com

Director

Kenesha A. Coleman, CPA, MPA
RSM US LLP
20 N Martingale Rd, Ste 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: 847-413-6217
Email: kenesha.crafton@gmail.com


Director

Dorothy Conduah, CPA
Madison College
1701 Wright St
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608-246-6100
Email: dconduah@madisoncollege.edu

Director

Elizabeth Hazi, CPA
Brookdale Senior Living
6737 W Washington Ave Ste 2300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-918-5000
Email: ehazi@brookdale.com

Director

John R. Heindel, CPA
Zoological Society of Milwaukee
10005 W Bluemound Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-258-2333
Email: johnheindel@gmail.com

Director

Diana L. Henke, CPA
Retired Educator
Email: diana.henke@uwc.edu


Director

Jessica M. Horning, CPA
Quarles & Brady LLP
411 E Wisconsin Ave Ste 2040
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-277-5000

Email: jmhorning78@gmail.com

Director

Darci L. Middaugh, CPA
RitzHolman CPAs
Two Plaza East Ste 550
330 E Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-271-1451
Email: darci@ritzholman.com

Director

Wendy K. Potratz, CPA, MBA, CMA, CGFM
UW-Oskhosh
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 5490
920-424-1454
Email: potratzw@uwosh.edu

Director

Boula Xiong
Phone: 920-203-0038
Email: bxiong1@hotmail.com