Accounting Careers Committee Roster

Renee R. Bardenwerper, CPA reneeb@wkmr.com
Joshua Baumann, CPA baumannjt@yahoo.com
Bryce Becker, CPA bryce.becker@us.gt.com
Mark Bichler mark.bichler@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Christopher M. Cholka, CPA, CGMA ccholka@cousinssubs.com
Dorothy Conduah, CPA, CGMA, MBA Dconduah@madisoncollege.edu
Robert V. Du Charme, CPA, PFS rducharme@gvcaponline.com
Ada Duffey ada.duffey@uwc.edu
Jon C. Gaines, CPA, CGMA, MBA jonga7@yahoo.com
Michelle Goetsch, CPA mgoetsch@gswise.org
Diana L. Henke, CPA diana.henke@uwc.edu
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Renee M. Johnson, CPA rjohnson@deloitte.com
Neil R. Keller, CPA, ABV, CVA nkeller@sikich.com
Amy L. Kowalchuk, CPA akowalchuk@jasoninc.com
Tori M. Morrow, CPA, CGMA tori.morrow@penta.com
Ben W. Pechan, CPA, CCIFP ben.pechan@sgcpa.com
Todd B. Rakowski, CPA trakowski@cgschmidt.com
Arlene A. Roche, CPA arlenefeucht@hotmail.com
Kelly M. Sics, CPA, CGMA kelly@sicscpa.com
Scott M. Syrjala, CPA ssyrjala@vrakascpas.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org
Denise A. Vandenbush, CPA, MST dvandenbushcpa@wi.rr.com
Jane M. Weiss, CPA, Ph.D. weissj@uww.edu
Adam J. Woznicki, CPA awoznick@gmail.com
Boula Xiong bxiong1@hotmail.com