Federal Taxation Committee Roster

Gordon J. Adler, CPA gjacpa@jayjaynet.com
Johnnie C. Bannier Jr, CPA JBannier@sikich.com
Michael A. Bark, CPA, CVA, MST mbark@bullmoosefinancial.com
Lucien A. Beaudry, CPA, J.D. lbeaudry@reinhartlaw.com
Ronald C. Berman, CPA rberman@neiderboucher.com
James D. Brandenburg, CPA jbrandenburg@sikich.com
Melaine D. Brandt, CPA mbrandt@wipfli.com
Michael D. Donahue, CPA mdonahue@donahuecpa.biz
Jeffrey W. Dvorachek, CPA jdvorachek@hawkinsashcpas.com
Christie A. Felton, CPA chris.felton@wipfli.com
Scott B. Franklin, CPA, Attorney scott@kohlerandfranklin.com
Mary L. Fredrick, CPA mfredrick36@gmail.com
Jessica B. Gatzke, CPA, MST jbgcpa@scribnercohen.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Rebecca W. Jungwirth, CPA jungwirthr@aol.com
Tricia A. Knight, CPA tricia@ritzholman.com
Deborah A. Kossow, CPA deb3336k@gmail.com
Nicholas S. Lascari, CPA, CEA, CGMA nlascari@gjmllp.com
Terri M. Lillesand, CPA terri.lillesand@schencksc.com
Peter C. Loughrin, CPA, MBA peter@loughrinaccountingsc.com
Shannon L. Morris, C.B shannonlmorris@att.net
Jessica Murphy jessica@wicpa.org
Douglas J. Patch, CPA, J.D. dpatch@gklaw.com
Kevin M. Reardon, CFP kevin@shakespearewm.com
Christopher E. Rosborough, CPA, JD chris.rosborough@rsmus.com
Michael J. Scholz, CPA, MST mike.scholz@wegnercpas.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org
Dale G. Van De Loo, CPA, MST menashacpa@hush.com
Jonathon R. Wendorf, CPA, CGMA jwendorf@mbecpa.com