Public Policy Committee Roster

William R. Ahlstrom, CPA bill.ahlstrom@ameritech.net
Thomas J. Alberte, CPA, BS, MBA, MST talberte@wi.rr.com
Stanley M. Babicz, CPA stan.babicz@claconnect.com
Kyle J. Beld, CPA kbeld@flemingdevelopment.com
Robert J. Cottingham, CPA rcottingham@wipfli.com
Gerald E. Denor, CPA, CGMA gdenor@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Dewane, CPA, MBA, CMA, CGMA jdewane1@gmail.com
Paul M. Fischer, CPA pfischer@uwm.edu
Michael E. Friedman, CPA, JD mefcpa@scribnercohen.com
Karin M. Gale, CPA karin.gale@schencksc.com
Jessica B. Gatzke, CPA, MST jbgcpa@scribnercohen.com
Emma Grall, CPA, MST emma.grall@kohls.com
Jean M. Hansen, CPA, MBA, CGMA jhansen@mantool.com
Ryan J. Hanson, CPA, CGMA ryanjhanson@hotmail.com
Theodore E. Hart, CPA tedhart@hartprofessionals.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Thomas W. Kosler, CPA tkosler@koslercpa.com
Jeffrey W. Kowieski, CPA jkowieski@wipfli.com
Nicholas S. Lascari, CPA, CEA, CGMA nlascari@gjmllp.com
Ryan Maniscalco, CPA ryan.maniscalco@bakertilly.com
Edwin A. Miller, CPA millerea22@gmail.com
Shannon L. Morris, C.B shannonlmorris@att.net
Tricia Nielsen, CPA Tricia.Nielsen@schencksc.com
Steven A. Pullara, CPA, CGMA steve.pullara@sgcpa.com
John R. Reinhart, CPA, MBA john@beardevelopment.com
Michael I. Ruby, CPA, CGMA mike.ruby@kerberrose.com
Gregory L. Ryan, CPA gryan@kpmg.com
Matthew J. Schaefer, CPA, CGMA schaefmj@yahoo.com
Thomas H. Schmitt, CPA tom.schmitt@embius.com
Leniwati M. Siker, CPA lsiker@sikerconsultinginc.com
Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA fsitzberger@sitzbergercpas.com
Angela C. Thomas, CPA angela.c.thomas@gmail.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org
Jane M. Weiss, CPA, Ph.D. weissj@uww.edu
Randall J. Wichinski, CPA, MBA wichinski@aol.com