Young Professionals Committee Roster

Kevin J. Behm, CPA kbehm@bdo.com
Christopher M. Cholka, CPA, CGMA ccholka@cousinssubs.com
Ann L. Daugherty, CPA annld13@yahoo.com
Andrew D. Faust, CPA drew@simplybalancedmke.com
Eric J. Golueke egolueke@honkamp.com
Elizabeth Hazi, CPA ehazi@brookdale.com
Kayla M. Hembel, CPA khembel@wipfli.com
Allyson J. Hofstede allyhofstede11@yahoo.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Conner Laabs, CPA connor.laabs@wipfli.com
Paul A. Lukaszewski, CPA pal3395@gmail.com
Thomas W. Magnor, CPA tmagnor@sikich.com
Bethany Manteufel, CPA bethanymanteufel@gmail.com
Edwin A. Miller, CPA millerea22@gmail.com
Christopher F. Mueller, CPA, MST cmueller@bdo.com
Jessica Murphy jessica@wicpa.org
Lacey M. Puls, CPA lacey.puls@sgcpa.com
Jesse W. Roberts jesse.roberts@m3ins.com
Jose E. Saenz jose.saenz@marquette.edu
Megan E. Schultz, CPA meganschultzcpa@gmail.com
Kortni Smith, CPA ksmith@wipfli.com
Sabrina M. Steger, CPA, MBA smsteger@viterbo.edu
Kyle R. Stephens, CPA krscpamke@gmail.com
Kate M. Szalewski, CPA
Barbara Vertein, CPA verteinb@sva.com
Charles J. Wendlandt, CPA cwendlandt@hawkinsashcpas.com
Heather A. Witt, CPA, CFE lttlhmstr@yahoo.com
Tiffany M. Ziegler, CPA, CGMA tmziegler28@gmail.com