Accounting & Auditing Conference

Task Force Info

Task Force Chair
Gary Schmid
414-443-8627

Email Gary Schmid

Next Meeting
Contact Melissa Loth, CPE & Event Coordinator, for the next meeting.

Join this Task Force

We are always looking for new ideas and expanding our committees. If you can help and are interested in joining the Accounting & Auditing Conference Task Force, please contact Tammy Hofstede.

Committee Email

You can contact the Accounting, Auditing & Financial Management Conference Task Force members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have a new email address, please contact Jessica Murphy to update your information.

The goal of the Accounting, Auditing & Financial Management Conference is to provide CPAs in public accounting, industry and government, as well as other financial professionals and their staff with information about current changes and timely issues in the areas of accounting, financial reporting and governmental managing.

Committee Roster

Christopher M. Cholka, CPA, CGMA ccholka@cousinssubs.com
Julie A. Craig, CPA julie@gjmllp.com
Jodi L. Dobson, CPA jodi.dobson@bakertilly.com
Joseph D. Haas, CPA Jhaas@hawkinsashcpas.com
Allyson J. Hofstede allyson.hofstede@valpo.edu
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Gary A. Johnsen, CPA gjohnsen@jtcpas.com
Travis J. Lohse, CPA tjlcpa@scribnercohen.com
Gary A. Schmid, CPA, CGMA Gary.schmid@wlc.edu