CPAs in Industry Fall Conference

Task Force Info

Task Force Chair
Lynn Marek
262-783-2720

Email Lynn Marek

Next Meeting
Contact Melissa Loth, CPE & Event Coordinator, for the next meeting.

Join this Task Force

We are always looking for new ideas and expanding our committees. If you can help and are interested in joining the CPAs in Industry Fall Conference Task Force, please contact Tammy Hofstede.

Committee Email

You can contact the CPAs in Industry Fall Conference Task Force members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have a new email address, please contact Jessica Murphy to update your information.

The goal of the CPAs in Industry Fall Conference is to provide CPAs, CFOs, CEOs and controllers in business, industry, government, education and nonprofits with updates on current issues and tax implications affecting various areas of business and operations.

Committee Roster

Frances E. Bosze, CPA, CGMA Frances.Bosze@walkerforge.com
Steve Boylan, CBI, ABI steveb@beaconbiz.net
Wendy J. Brown, CPA wjbrown929@gmail.com
Greg Gavran, AIF gregg@srpretire.com
Armand C. Go, CPA ago@foley.com
Ryan J. Hanson, CPA, CGMA ryanjhanson@hotmail.com
Robert F. Hartzheim Jr., CPA, CGMA bob@rhartzheim.com
Katherine L. Hauser, CPA, CGMA khauser@herzing.edu
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Daniel Holzhauer, CPA daniel.holzhauer@associatedbank.com
Amy L. Hruby, CPA ahruby@complete-office.com
Paul J. LaRosa, CPA, MBA plarosa@wi.rr.com
Patricia E. Larson, CPA pelarson22@gmail.com
Debra L. Lenz, CPA, CGMA CIA CRMA debralynnlenz@gmail.com
Lynn E. Marek, CPA lynn@igmusa.com
Tori M. Morrow, CPA, CGMA tori.morrow@penta.com
Dennis W. Nelson, CPA, MBA dnelson11@wi.rr.com
Carver Smith III, CPA carver.smith@bakertilly.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org