CPAs in Industry Spring Conference

Task Force Info

Task Force Chair
Michael Sterk
414-342-2120

Email Michael Sterk

Next Meeting
Contact Melissa Loth, CPE & Events Coordinator, for the next meeting.

Join this Task Force

We are always looking for new ideas and expanding our committees. If you can help and are interested in joining the CPAs in Industry Spring Conference Task Force, please contact Tammy Hofstede.

Committee Email

You can contact the CPAs in Industry Spring Conference Task Force members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have a new email address, please contact Jessica Murphy to update your information.

The goal of the CPAs in Industry Spring Conference is to provide CPAs, CFOs, CEOs and controllers in business, industry, government, education and nonprofits with updates on current issues and tax implications affecting various areas of business and operations.

Committee Roster

Lynn M. Ardisana, CPA lardisana@outlook.com
Frances E. Bosze, CPA, CGMA Frances.Bosze@walkerforge.com
Christopher M. Cholka, CPA, CGMA ccholka@cousinssubs.com
Greg Gavran, AIF gregg@srpretire.com
Jean M. Hansen, CPA, MBA, CGMA jhansen@mantool.com
Michelle M. Hicks-Tobias, CPA michelle@7summitsinc.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Jessica M. Horning, CPA jmhorning78@gmail.com
Karen M. Hosterman-Ward, CPA karenhwcpa@sbcglobal.net
Tom Jezo, CPA, CGMA tjezo@gjmllp.com
William P. Klingsporn, CPA, CGMA billklingsporn@gmail.com
Paul J. Krejcarek, CPA
Yuriy Ksenidi ksenidiy26@alumni.uww.edu
Patricia E. Larson, CPA pelarson22@gmail.com
Tori M. Morrow, CPA, CGMA tori.morrow@penta.com
Jose E. Saenz jose.saenz@marquette.edu
Kevin Seubert kseubert@weabenefits.com
Kelly M. Sics, CPA, CGMA kelly@sicscpa.com
Carver Smith III, CPA carver.smith@bakertilly.com
Michael P. Sterk, CPA mikesterk@icloud.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org