Financial Institutions Conference

Task Force Info

Task Force Chair
Terri Hoeft
414-476-1880

Email Terri Hoeft

Next Meeting
Contact Melissa Loth, CPE & Event Coordinator, for the next meeting.

Join this Task Force

We are always looking for new ideas and expanding our committees. If you can help and are interested in joining the Financial Institutions Conference Task Force, please contact Tammy Hofstede.

Committee Email

You can contact the Financial Institutions Conference Task Force members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have a new email address, please contact Jessica Murphy to update your information.

The goal of the Financial Institutions Conference is to cover a variety of specialized topics, including regulatory and legislative updates, compliance issues, and the latest economic conditions that challenge both larger and community-based financial institutions.

Committee Roster

Test E. Affiliate Jr., Test trevorwicpatest+cpdtracker@gmail.com
Test CPA Retired jessicawicpatest+cpdtracker@gmail.com
Nicholas A. Hahn, CPA Nicholas.Hahn@rsmus.com
Terry A. Hoeft, CPA terry.hoeft@claconnect.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
William T. Hogan, CPA, CGMA billh@fmbankpartner.com
Jay B. Kaun, CPA, CGMA jay@danainvestment.com
Yuriy Ksenidi ksenidiy26@alumni.uww.edu
Patrick S. Murphy, CPA, JD pmurphy@gklaw.com
Matthew J. Nitka, CPA matt.nitka@bakertilly.com
Ann M. Pascavis, CPA apascavis@waukeshabank.com
Wendy A. Peters, CPA wpeters@kohlercu.com
Brett D. Schwantes, CPA bschwantes@wipfli.com