Not-for-Profit Accounting Conference

Task Force Info

Task Force Chair
Renee Messing
414-271-1451

Email Renee Messing

Next Meeting
Contact Melissa Loth, CPE & Event Coordinator, for the next meeting.

Join this Task Force

We are always looking for new ideas and expanding our committees. If you can help and are interested in joining the Not-for-Profit Accounting Conference Task Force, please contact Tammy Hofstede.

Committee Email

You can contact the Not-for-Profit & Health Care Conference Task Force members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have a new email address, please contact Jessica Murphy to update your information.

The goal of the Not-for-Profit & Health Care Conference is to provide CPAs and financial professionals in nonprofit and health care organizations with the knowledge, insight and strategies they can use when facing accounting and financial challenges specific to their organizations, including tax-exempt issues, fundraising and risk management.

Committee Roster

Gail L. Boerema, CPA, CGMA gailboerema@gmail.com
Marc A. Cadieux, CPA mcadieux@chw.org
Jon C. Gaines, CPA, CGMA, MBA jonga7@yahoo.com
Amy J. Gallagher, CPA agallagher@woccu.org
Greg Gavran, AIF gregg@srpretire.com
John R. Heindel, CPA johnheindel@gmail.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Sandra K. Jensen, CPA sjensen@hawkinsashcpas.com
Natasha L. King, CPA, CGMA nlking5875@sbcglobal.net
Susan Lynch, CPA suelynch@wi.rr.com
Renee Messing, CPA rmessing@ritzholman.com
Kelly K. Miller, CPA kkmcpa@scribnercohen.com
Terrie A. Pohjola, CPA tpohjola11@icloud.com
Gary A. Schmid, CPA, CGMA Gary.schmid@wlc.edu
Corina R. Schoenke, CPA cschoenke@wipfli.com
Sheri L. Springer, CPA springers@sva.com
Roberta A. Ward, CPA robbie-ward@wi.rr.com
Michelle L. Weber, CPA michelle.weber@us.gt.com