Tax Conference

Task Force Info

Task Force Chair
Bradley Kalscheur
414-367-4753

Email Bradley Kalscheur

Next Meeting
Contact Melissa Loth, CPE & Event Coordinator, for the next meeting.

Join this Task Force

We are always looking for new ideas and expanding our committees. If you can help and are interested in joining the Tax Conference Task Force, please contact Tammy Hofstede.

Committee Email

You can contact the Tax Conference Task Force members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have a new email address, please contact Jessica Murphy to update your information.

The Tax Conference is the must-attend event of the year for accountants, lawyers and business professionals who want to broaden their knowledge with the latest Wisconsin and federal tax laws and issues. This two-day conference appeals to professionals from all levels of experience, including CPAs in industry and public practice, as well as practicing attorneys, corporate counsel, and business and financial managers.

Committee Roster

Lucien A. Beaudry, CPA, J.D. lbeaudry@reinhartlaw.com
Michael K. Benton, CPA, CGMA m.benton@andersontackman.net
Julie A. Cashman-Kuhn, CPA julie.cashman-kuhn@experis.com
Kenesha A. Coleman, CPA, MPA kenesha.crafton@gmail.com
Daniel B. Geraghty, CPA, J.D. dgeraghty@whdlaw.com
Margaret M. Graf, CPA, MST graf.marge@basco.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Bradley J. Kalscheur, CPA, J.D. bjkalscheur@michaelbest.com
Christopher M. Morrissey, CPA cmmcpa@scribnercohen.com
June F. Norman, CPA, MS Taxation June@hartwigcpas.com
Kevin M. Reardon, CFP kevin@shakespearewm.com
Joseph F. Schirger Jr., CPA, MT joseph.schirger@schencksc.com
Thomas H. Schmitt, CPA tom.schmitt@embius.com
Roger H. Schroeder, CPA r.schroeder@wi.rr.com
Susan A. Sowatzke, CPA, CGMA, MST ssowatzke@yahoo.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org