Federal Taxation Committee

Meetings

The committee generally meets three times a year (May, September and January) at the WICPA.

 

Committee chair

Melaine Brandt

608-274-1980

 

Email Melaine Brandt

 

Upcoming meeting:

October 3, 2017

Join this committee

Committee Email

You can now contact the Federal Taxation Committee members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have an incorrect WICPA email address, contact Jessica Murphy to update our database with the latest information.

Practitioner/IRS Liaison Meetings

  

Resources

 
Continue to dialogue with the IRS at all levels: Milwaukee District, Kansas City Service Center, Midwestern Regional, and National Offices. Prepare Wisconsin Elected Official Tax Guide. Discuss new developments in federal taxation matters and keep WICPA members informed on new developments in tax practice procedures.

Committee Roster

Gordon J. Adler, CPA gjacpa@jayjaynet.com
Johnnie C. Bannier Jr, CPA JBannier@sikich.com
Michael A. Bark, CPA, CVA, MST
Lucien A. Beaudry, CPA, J.D. lbeaudry@reinhartlaw.com
Ronald C. Berman, CPA rberman@neiderboucher.com
James D. Brandenburg, CPA jbrandenburg@sikich.com
Melaine D. Brandt, CPA mbrandt@wipfli.com
Michael D. Donahue, CPA mdonahue@donahuecpa.biz
Jeffrey W. Dvorachek, CPA jdvorachek@hawkinsashcpas.com
Christie A. Felton, CPA christiefelton@sattell.com
Scott B. Franklin, CPA, Attorney scott@kohlerandfranklin.com
Mary L. Fredrick, CPA mfredrick36@gmail.com
Jessica B. Gatzke, CPA, MST jbgcpa@scribnercohen.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Rebecca W. Jungwirth, CPA jungwirthr@aol.com
Tricia A. Knight, CPA tricia@ritzholman.com
Deborah A. Kossow, CPA debbie.kossow@claconnect.com
Nicholas S. Lascari, CPA, CEA, CGMA nlascari@gjmllp.com
Terri M. Lillesand, CPA terri.lillesand@schencksc.com
Peter C. Loughrin, CPA, MBA peter@loughrinaccountingsc.com
Shannon L. Morris, C.B shannonlmorris@att.net
Benjamin R. Podraza, CPA, PFS, MTAX, CGMA bpodraza@bdo.com
Kevin M. Reardon, CFP kevin@shakespearewm.com
Christopher E. Rosborough, CPA, JD chris.rosborough@rsmus.com
Michael J. Scholz, CPA, MST mike.scholz@wegnercpas.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org
Dale G. Van De Loo, CPA, MST menashacpa@hush.com