2016 WICPA Excellence Awards Recipients

The 2016 WICPA Excellence Awards recipients were honored at the Member Recognition Banquet & Annual Business Meeting on Thursday, May 5, 2016.

Timothy J. Ryan, CPA, CGMA receives Distinguished Career Award


Kelly M. Sics, CPA, CGMA receives Public Service Award (Individual)

Sikich LLP receives Public Service Award (Firm)


Karen A. Monfre, CPA, ABV, CFF, ASA receives Achievement Award

Henry A. Jasper, CPA receives Spirit Award


Gina C. Skibo, CPA receives Women to Watch Award

John C. Andres, CPA receives Outstanding CPA in Government Award


Wendy K. Potratz, CPA, MBA, CMA, CGFM receives Educator Award

Christopher M. Cholka, CPA receives Outstanding Young Professional Award