2017 WICPA Excellence Awards Recipients

These WICPA Excellence Awards recipients were honored at the Member Recognition Banquet & Annual Business Meeting on Thursday, May 4, 2017.

Thomas G. Wieland, CPA receives Distinguished Career Award


Elizabeth Hazi, CPA receives Outstanding Young Professional Award

Marlene M. Scholz, CPA receives Public Service Award


KerberRose SC receives Company Public Service Award

Angela C. Thomas, CPA receives Outstanding CPA in Government Award


Cheryl L. Aschenbrener, CPA receives Women to Watch Award

Nicholas S. Lascari, CPA, CEA, CGMA receives Spirit Award


Connie M. Becker, BS, MAT receives WICPA Educator Award