Accounting Careers Committee

Meetings

The committee meets between one and three times per year, usually at the WICPA offices.


Committee Chair

Chris Cholka

262-253-7700

 

Email Chris Cholka

Staff liaison

Carol Rybak

 

Upcoming meeting: TBD  

 

Join this committee

CommitTee Email

You can contact the Accounting Careers Committee members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have an incorrect WICPA email address, contact Jessica Murphy to update our database with the latest information.

Resources

 

Become a CPA

The goal of the Accounting Careers Committee is to promote, educate and excite students about the CPA’s changing role and unlimited career opportunities. The committee collaborates with WICPA staff on programs to promote accounting career awareness.

Committee Roster

Joshua Baumann, CPA baumannjt@yahoo.com
Bryce Becker, CPA bryce.becker@us.gt.com
Mark Bichler mark.bichler@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Christopher M. Cholka, CPA, CGMA chris.cholka@cousinssubs.com
Dorothy Conduah, CPA, CGMA, MBA Dconduah@madisoncollege.edu
Robert V. Du Charme, CPA, PFS rducharme@gvcaponline.com
Ada Duffey ada.duffey@uwc.edu
Jon C. Gaines, CPA, CGMA, MBA jonga7@yahoo.com
Michelle Goetsch, CPA mgoetsch@gswise.org
Diana L. Henke, CPA diana.henke@uwc.edu
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Renee M. Johnson, CPA rjohnson@deloitte.com
Neil R. Keller, CPA, ABV, CVA nkeller@sikich.com
Amy L. Kowalchuk, CPA akowalchuk@jasoninc.com
Tori M. Morrow, CPA, CGMA tori.morrow@penta.com
Sydney N. Nelson, MPA SNNelson@ra.rockwell.com
Ben W. Pechan, CPA ben.pechan@sgcpa.com
Todd B. Rakowski, CPA trakowski@cgschmidt.com
Arlene A. Roche, CPA arlenefeucht@hotmail.com
Kelly M. Sics, CPA, CGMA kelly@sicscpa.com
Scott M. Syrjala, CPA ssyrjala@vrakascpas.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org
Jane M. Weiss, CPA, Ph.D. weissj@uww.edu
Adam J. Woznicki, CPA awoznick@gmail.com
Boula Xiong bxiong1@hotmail.com