Ethics Committee

Meeting Policy

 

Meetings of the Ethics Committee shall be closed. The current board representative, WICPA president and CEO shall be permitted to attend Ethics Committee meetings. Others may attend at the request of the committee or its chairperson.

 


Committee Chair

Barry Sattell

414-273-0500


Email Barry Sattell


Resources

Contact Barry Sattell (Chair) regarding member and ethics complaints or questions.



CommitTee Email

You can contact the Ethics Committee members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have an incorrect WICPA email address, contact Jessica Murphy to update our database with the latest information.

 

Continue the effective regulation and enforcement of the Code of Professional Conduct. Expand the scope and become involved in any changes proposed in the Code by the AICPA or related statutory regulatory changes enacted or promulgated by government bodies. Inform member of changes in the Code.

Committee Roster

Wayne Ehlert, CPA wayne.ehlert@bakertilly.com
Carrie A. Gindt, CPA, Carrie cgindt@rpbllp.com
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
John A. Knepel, CPA john.knepel@bakertilly.com
Barbara A. Pippenger, CPA barb@gjmllp.com
Barry S. Sattell, CPA, PFS barrysattell@sattell.com
Terry T. Strittmater, CPA terry.strittmater@schencksc.com
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA dennis@wicpa.org