Finance Committee


The committee generally meets twice a year (January and June) at the WICPA.


Committee contact

Dennis Tomorsky, CPA, J.D.

WICPA President & CEO


Tammy Hofstede

WICPA Chief Financial & Operations Officer


Committee Email

You can contact the Finance Committee members using the email addresses in the roster. If you have an incorrect email address with the WICPA, contact Jessica Murphy to update our database with the latest information.

Advise the WICPA Board of Directors and be a resource to the staff in WICPA’s long-term planning, annual budgeting, accounting, financial reporting, and special projects.

Committee Roster

Michael D. Akers, CPA, CBM, CFE, CGMA, CIA, CMA, Ph.D
Lucien A. Beaudry, CPA, J.D.
Jessica B. Gatzke, CPA, MST
Ryan J. Hanson, CPA, CGMA
Katherine L. Hauser, CPA, CGMA
Tammy J. Hofstede
William L. Komisar, CPA, J.D.
Dennis F. Tomorsky, CPA, J.D., CGMA