Young Professionals Committee


The Young Professionals Committee meets as a full committee twice a year and subcommittees meeting more frequently planning several committee hosted member events.


Committee Chair:

Megan Schultz, CPA
Phone: 414-918-5000

Email Megan

Upcoming Meeting:

May 25, 2017

Meeting Minutes

May 19, 2016

Nov. 14, 2016

May 25, 2017 - coming soon


CommitTee E-mail

You can contact the Young Professionals Committee members by using the email addresses in the Roster. If you have an incorrect email address with the WICPA, please contact Jessica Murphy to update our database with the latest information.

The Young Professionals Committee is focused on creating programming/events geared towards attracting and retaining young professionals to the WICPA, the profession and serving its members.

Committee Roster

Christopher M. Cholka, CPA
Ann L. Daugherty, CPA
Andrew D. Faust, CPA
Alexandra L. Goldman, CPA
Eric J. Golueke
Elizabeth Hazi, CPA
Kayla M. Hembel, CPA
Allyson J. Hofstede
Tammy J. Hofstede
Thomas W. Magnor, CPA
Bethany Manteufel, CPA
Christopher F. Mueller, CPA, MST
Lacey M. Puls, CPA
Paul A. Quackenboss, CPA
Jesse W. Roberts
Megan E. Schultz, CPA
Kortni Smith, CPA
Sabrina M. Steger, CPA, MBA
Kyle R. Stephens, CPA
Kate M. Szalewski, CPA
Ha Truong, CPA
Barbara Vertein, CPA
Charles J. Wendlandt, CPA
Heather A. Witt, CPA, CFE
Tiffany M. Ziegler, CPA, CGMA