Young Professionals Committee

Meetings

The Young Professionals Committee meets as a full committee twice a year and subcommittees meeting more frequently planning several committee hosted member events.

 

Committee Chair

Megan Schultz
888-901-7246

 

Email Megan Schultz

 

Upcoming Meeting:

Winter 2017


 

CommitTee E-mail

You can contact the Young Professionals Committee members by using the email addresses in the Roster. If you have an incorrect email address with the WICPA, please contact Jessica Murphy to update our database with the latest information.


The Young Professionals Committee is focused on creating programming/events geared towards attracting and retaining young professionals to the WICPA, the profession and serving its members.

Committee Roster

Christopher M. Cholka, CPA, CGMA chris.cholka@cousinssubs.com
Ann L. Daugherty, CPA annld13@yahoo.com
Andrew D. Faust, CPA drew@simplybalancedmke.com
Alexandra L. Goldman, CPA agoldman@sattell.com
Eric J. Golueke egolueke@honkamp.com
Elizabeth Hazi, CPA ehazi@brookdale.com
Kayla M. Hembel, CPA khembel@wipfli.com
Allyson J. Hofstede allyson.hofstede@valpo.edu
Tammy J. Hofstede tammy@wicpa.org
Conner Laabs, CPA connerlaabs@sattell.com
Thomas W. Magnor, CPA tmagnor@sikich.com
Bethany Manteufel, CPA bethanymanteufel@gmail.com
Edwin A. Miller, CPA millerea22@gmail.com
Christopher F. Mueller, CPA, MST cmueller@bdo.com
Lacey M. Puls, CPA lacey.puls@sgcpa.com
Paul A. Quackenboss, CPA Pquackenboss@bylinebank.com
Jesse W. Roberts jesse.roberts@m3ins.com
Megan E. Schultz, CPA meganschultzcpa@gmail.com
Kortni Smith, CPA ksmith@wipfli.com
Sabrina M. Steger, CPA, MBA smsteger@viterbo.edu
Kyle R. Stephens, CPA krscpamke@gmail.com
Kate M. Szalewski, CPA kate.szalewski@gt.com
Ha Truong, CPA htruong@ritzholman.com
Barbara Vertein, CPA verteinb@sva.com
Charles J. Wendlandt, CPA cwendlandt@hawkinsashcpas.com
Heather A. Witt, CPA, CFE lttlhmstr@yahoo.com
Tiffany M. Ziegler, CPA, CGMA tmziegler28@gmail.com