WICPA Board of Directors

The WICPA Board of Directors provides strategic governance in accordance with the WICPA strategic plan, mission and vision. The board ensures the WICPA serves the diverse needs of members, enhances professional competency, promotes the value of members and the profession, advocates on behalf of the profession and builds community among members.


  • Ryan Hanson, Senior Vice President, CFO & Treasurer, Pekin Insurance

Chair Elect

  • Stacy Stinson, Assistant Professor - Accounting, Concordia University

Past Chair

  • Matthew Schaefer, Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer, Bank of Wisconsin Dells


  • Lucien Beaudry, Equity Shareholder, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.


  • Chris Cholka, Controller, Cousins Subs
  • Michael Donahue, President, Donahue & Associates LLC
  • Jessica Gatzke, Shareholder, Scribner, Cohen and Company, S.C.
  • Tori Morrow, President, Vulcan GMS
  • Donna Scaffidi, Partner, SALT Leader, Baker Tilly

AICPA Council

  • Ruth Kallio-Mielke, Consultant
  • Neil Keller, Partner-in-Charge, Tax Services, Sikich LLP

Staff Liaison

  • Tammy Hofstede, President & CEO, WICPA

Interested in serving on the WICPA Board of Directors?

Learn more